Become a Member

contact our Junior Vice Department Commander 

Alan Kirshen, JVDC 

P.O. Box 635

Red Oak, Iowa 51566  

             712-623-6967                    

  mickrott13@msn.com

 

 

 Department and Camp Officers

2017 - 2018

Department and Camp Job Descriptions can be found at:

http://www.suvcw.org/?page_id=1054

Jeff P. Rasmussen, Department  Commander

jprasmussen89@gmail.com

Danny E. Krock, PDC, Senior Vice Department Commander 

dekrock@iowatelecom.net

Alan Kirshen, Junior Vice Department Commander

mickrott13@msn.com

Dan Rittel, Department Secretary

iowasignals@gmail.com

John Weeber, Department Treasurer

jonetime@lenox.com

Department Council:

         Michael Carr, PDC 

         wgpcw@aol.com         

         Karl Gessaman

         weirdo7427@gmail.com                

         Ken Lindblom

         kjlindblom@msn.com

Dennis Sasse, Department Chaplain

dsasse1951@gmail.com

Ron Deal, Department Patriotic Instructor

rdeal128@yahoo.com

Ron Rittel, PDC, Department Grand Army of the Republic Records Officer

rittel@mchsi.com

Frank Hanna, Department Historian

scoop@aol.com

Dan Rittel, Department Grand Army of the Republic Highway Officer

dan@ergcorp.com

https://www.facebook.com/GARHighwayIowa?fref=nf

Roy Linn, Department Graves Registration Officer

linrd@frontiernet.net 

Tom Gaard, Department Civil War Memorials Officer

gaardt@aol.com

Danny E. Krock PDC, Department ROTC/JROTC Coordinator

dekrock@iowatelecom.net

David Thompson, Department Eagle Scout Coordinator

cannoneerdlt@q.com   

Alan Kirshen, Department Counselor

mickrott13@msn.com

Ron Deal, Department Color Bearer

rdeal128@yahoo.com

Jim Wolf, PDC, Department Guard

jkwolf4@mchsi.com

Dennis Gessaman, Department Guide

cedengee@ymail.com

Danny E. Krock, PDC, Department Signals Officer (web master)

dekrock@iowatelecom.net

Danny E. Krock, PDC, Camp Organizer

dekrock@iowatelecom.net

2017-2018 Camp Officers
2017 - 2018 Camp Officers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [66.8 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© Department of Iowa Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War